Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kit Swenby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kit Swenby

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Truesdale

Mark Truesdale

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Claire Easton

Claire Easton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally trust Kit to give me the best possible advice about my coverage. I know he's working in my best interest, and that's really important to know about your insurance guy."
Profile photo of Terry Schmitt

Terry Schmitt

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Sims

Tyler Sims

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, made it quick and easy! Very professional and friendly. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Brad DiNardo

Brad DiNardo

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kit and Jenn are the best! They are extremely knowledgeable and they ALWAYS put their customers first. I have referred several people to their office and they have all been 100% satisfied with the service they have received. Thanks Kit and Jenn!"
Profile photo of jennifer gutmueller

jennifer gutmueller

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kit and Jen are always there when we need them. Very professional and personal at the same time. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Celina Gildea

Celina Gildea

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Andreen

Maggie Andreen

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina was super helpful in getting my insurance switched over. Nothing but positive experiences here with her and Kit. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Wieland

Brian Wieland

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"You cannot go wrong with the Swenbys! Jenn and Cristina are awesome."
Profile photo of Lisa Bell

Lisa Bell

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew Hammel

Matthew Hammel

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kit always gives me the best advice, even if that means him not getting business. I would highly refer him to anyone looking."
Profile photo of Melanie Wiseman

Melanie Wiseman

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 5280 File Management - Carrie Manning

5280 File Management - Carrie Manning

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Jagd

Daniel Jagd

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kit and team are fantastic. I run my business and personal lines policies through their agency and could not be happier with the service, coverage, and overall value. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of A Taste of Health- Denver's Dancing Dietitian

A Taste of Health- Denver's Dancing Dietitian

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful with everything I’ve needed, such a great group of people!"
Profile photo of Harley Gess

Harley Gess

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want an amazing agent is very personable dedicated his staff is amazing as well"
Profile photo of Ken Westlund

Ken Westlund

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalya Itu

Natalya Itu

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kit and his team have been my insurance agents for over 4 years now. They provide excellent services! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Connor Rumsey

Connor Rumsey

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Peltier

Bill Peltier

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a roofer- I appreciate Kit's knowledge of our industry and how that affects premiums as well as just general knowledge regarding it. I've yet to run into an agent who knows more on this subject than Kit and the team!"
Profile photo of Mike Killmeyer

Mike Killmeyer

August 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kit has worked with several of my clients and they have all been very impressed. Kit's knowledge base is so vast. I work with dozens of agents and no one compares. He is not your everyday agent. Kit receives my strongest recommendation. Call Kit now!"
Profile photo of james singer

james singer

June 21, 2013

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kit and his team are great. I opened up a local business recently and got the pleasure of meeting everyone. They will treat you with respect here, and really work with you on a policy that fits your needs."